Mustard Greens Macaroni Dish

Standard

Okay. I’m looking again online for something good to use mustard greens with. I never know exactly what day I’ll make a dish but I gather the ingredients and give myself a range of a few days. So I start making this macaroni dish and realize I have nothing to serve with it! I holler at my husband over the noise of the kids for his advice on what to do and he says to add tuna to it. Of course! A great one-dish meal…

20120224-152312.jpg

20120224-152330.jpg

Leave a Reply

