Hot Artichoke and Swiss Chard Dip

Standard

I made this recipe to bring to a Valentine’s Day party using canned artichoke hearts and my swiss chard from Farmer Z rather than using frozen spinach. (Pay close attention to the suggestions from “REBEC1120” in the comment section.)

My crew and I were a little late so we divvied up the Valentine cards while the rest ate. By the time I got over to the food table, the dip was 3/4 gone! I served it with tortilla chips. The Moms loved it!

Fresh Swiss chard
Artichoke field.

Artichoke field. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

