Gorgeous Pasta!

Standard

This was my solution to “What in the WORLD am I going to cook for supper?” (a.k.a. grocery shopping procrastination). I found some chard from this week’s box of veggies, gave it a quick sauté with some garlic, then added some mushrooms and a jar of pasta sauce. Meanwhile, my angel hair spaghetti was finishing up. I scooped out some pasta, topped it with my sauce, and sprinkled with some mozzarella. Insanely quick, ridiculously easy . . . and the fam loved it!

20120218-144354.jpg

Leave a Reply

